Silly Pics for your Monday

My friend Lynn Rowe seems to know just when I need something to make me smile and push the blues away. She sent me these pics, and I figured I’d share them with you today.

 

Wear Pajamas to bed tonight, you never know.

 

 

Thanks, maybe I'll just hold it in

 

 

Go back to school?

 

 

This is what sorry looks like

 

 

Evil Traffic Signs

 

 

This is what sad looks like

 

 

Plumber with a sense of humour

 

 

Now this is a pile up!

 

 

If you had doubts, this is proof

 

 

I can explain! Really, I can.

 

 

How was your breakfast this morning?

 

 

This kid thinks he is a genius

 

 

Now this is aging with grace!

 

 

Bad Judgement

 

 

The Ass Family

 

 

Now this is how to deal with your enemy, I mean neighbour.

 

2 thoughts on “Silly Pics for your Monday

Leave a Reply

