T.B.I.M on a Tuesday

Okay, so I totally missed out on what in the world could be so damned funny on a Monday morning. So I am sitting at my ‘desk’ bed staring at the manuscripts I am supposed to rewrite, and nothing is happening.
 
Then the Daily Kat Komedy show that is my house begins. I was going to record it for ya, but I figured, ‘oh who wants to watch another my-kitty-ish-sho-cute vid?’ So I decided I’ll just go and get you the funniest Kat Komedy vid on Youtube.

Actually, the truth is closer to ‘my burn phone cost KES 999, and didn’t come with a camcorder.’ But this is really funny. So here goes.

Leave a Reply

